For all that stuff that needs a decent place.

Motion Capture Test

Motion Capture Test
It’s been a while but I’ve been very busy. There are some really nice projects on the horizon but I will tell you about that later.

motekentertainment was kind enough to provide me with some motion capture samples. I needed to see how it would fit in a pipeline with cinema4d and the rigs I use. It is all connected through constraints which allows me to also keep control over the IK setup so it is very flexible. The mocap is pretty simple but I am confident it works like a charm if the motion is more complex.

Leave a Reply

