For all that stuff that needs a decent place.

Miss Anaconda Pose TurnTable


Another turntable test with a bit more animation. This was to test the rig and I always like to paint weights on an animated character so I can easily spot weird deformations in the mesh. Still missing some final touches but she is nearly done so I can develop the rest of the assets. I know I can be a bit tedious on details but I like it to be the best I can achieve.



The same animation but with the finished face setup. The rigging is finally finished, I’ll probably run in to things when I start animating specific scenes but the base is rock-solid. I will add another video with more focus on the facial rig.

One response

  1. Data Transformation
    Fantastic blog you have here. You’ll discover me looking at your stuff often. Saved! Data Transformation

    December 23, 2011 at 9:37 pm

Leave a Reply

