Miss Anaconda WalkCycle


Finally got the rig done and created a walkcycle. I must say that good ol’ keyframing works a lot better then automated walk generators or I just suck at using them. I did use the CS_WalkCycle for the base. This is handy to check the rig as well but overal it’s keyframe animation. In the close up you really see the character of the little misses. I still have to rig the hands that is why they look a bit weird and static. I also have to check with cactus dan about the damping in the legs.

Leave a Reply

